Welcome to Oakington Primary School.  Our school works like a close knit family, where our children look out for each other, and our Christian ethos is seen through the behaviour of our pupils and understanding and acceptance of all as individuals. Our results are of a very high standard and staff - pupil ratios are also excellent.

Sally Daggianti, Head Teacher 

Current School News

 We have 10 guests and no members online

 

 

 

Coming Up...

Tuesday, May 23
Bikeability training Y5/some 6
Wednesday, May 24
Bikeability training Y5/some 6
Thursday, May 25
Bikeability training Y5/some 6
Friday, May 26
Teacher training day
Monday, May 29
Half term
Tuesday, May 30
Half term
Wednesday, May 31
Half term
Thursday, Jun 1
Half term
Friday, Jun 2
Half term
Thursday, Jun 8
07:30 PM -
Learning & Development Committee meeting
Monday, Jun 12
Y5/6 to Stibbington
Tuesday, Jun 13
Y5/6 to Stibbington

Community News