Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Autumn Term - 2019

Training Day

Tuesday 3 September

Start of term

Wednesday 4 September

Training Day

Monday 16 September

Half Term

Monday 21 – Friday 25 October

End of term

Thursday 19 December

Spring Term - 2020

Training Day

Monday 6  January

Start of term

Tuesday 7 January

Half Term

Monday 17 – Friday 21 February

End of term

Friday 3 April

Summer Term - 2020

Training Day

Monday 20 April

Start of term

Tuesday 21 April

Bank Holiday

Friday 8 May

Half Term

Monday 25 – Friday 29 May

Training Day

Monday 1  June

End of term

Wednesday 22 July

Autumn Term - 2020

Training Day

Wednesday 2 September

Start of term

Thursday 3 September

Training Day

Friday 23 October

Half term

Monday 26 – Friday 30 October

End of term

Friday 18 December

Spring Term - 2021

Training Day

Monday 4  January

Start of term

Tuesday 5 January

Half Term

Monday 15 – Friday 19 February

End of term

Thursday 25 March

Training Day

Friday 26 March

Summer Term - 2021

Start of term

Monday 12 April

Bank Holiday

Monday 3 May

Half Term

Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June

Training Day

Monday 7  June

End of term

Wednesday 21 July